The Cinque Residences



The Cinque Residential Development consists of five new townhouses in Mayfield, NSW. Located on a corner site and fronting onto a busy arterial road, the units cleverly combine street setbacks and internal courtyards to ensure each unit has access to northern sunlight and outdoor space. A simple material palette, carefully arranged forms, and a repeated suite of architectural details combine to create a distinctive architectural composition.